Chartered Accountants & Business Consultants

About Us

At RPL, we are committed to providing timely, accurate solutions tailored to suit your particular situation. We work alongside you to solve problems that arise and customise the assistance we provide to suit your requirements.

We are proud to have a highly qualified, experienced and motivated team, and the result is a maximised return on the time and effort invested to help you to meet your business, family and personal financial goals.

Ben Lim – Director, CA, B.Com

Ben's broad experience enables him to advise on almost any type of business enterprise.

He has a huge client base in New Zealand and overseas and his ability to speak Mandarin, Cantonese, Fujian and Chau Zhou is something many of his clients could not do without.

Ben has over 30 years' experience as a chartered accountant in the commercial sector and in public practice. He has been involved with RPL since the late 1980s.

Ben can be contacted on: 09 529 9143 ben@rplnz.com

Lynne Reindler – Director, CA, B.Com

Lynne advises on taxation and tax planning for corporate and other entities, effective business structuring, trust formation and administration, sales and acquisitions of small and medium enterprises and business management for SMEs.

Lynne has over 25 years' experience as a chartered accountant, both in NZ and overseas in the commercial and manufacturing sectors, and in public practice. She joined RPL in 1994 and has been a Director since 2000.

Lynne can be contacted on: 09 529 9148 lynne@rplnz.com

Peter Woodhead – Director, CA, Dip. Acc., B.Com             

Peter has over 20 year's professional experience spanning a range of industries, businesses and organisation sizes. This experience was gained in public practice, the commercial sector and as a business owner.

Peter returned to public practice in 2013, and joined RPL as a director in September 2015.

He currently provides taxation, accounting, business planning and business advisory services to small and medium sized, privately owned businesses and professional practices, across a variety of industries.

Peter has worked with clients on strategic planning, budgeting, business purchases and sales, business start-up, restructuring, refinancing, taxation and trust administration.

Peter can be contacted on: 09 529 9149 peter@rplnz.com

Jing Wu – Director, CA, B.Com/B.Prop  

Jing graduated from Auckland University with a conjoint Bachelor of Commerce and Bachelor of Property degrees. She started her summer internship at RPL while she was studying at the university. Six years after Jing became a qualified CA and provided RPL clients with business advisory and tax compliance services, she moved into a corporate role where she managed a finance team for a Multi-national Corporation. In 2011, Jing rejoined RPL and took on a senior and important role of looking after accounting and taxation needs of both New Zealand and overseas clients. She has also played a very significant role in maintaining RPL's IT software developments.

With over fifteen years' CA experience in both public practice and commercial field, Jing enjoys working closely with her clients, understanding their business and personal financial goals and providing a pro-active service that meets client's diversified needs  effectively. Her wide range of clients are involved in various industries. She has a particular interest in property development and investment sector. Jing specialises in the area of business structuring and developing, corporate tax consulting, land transactions, tax residence, foreign investment, goods and services tax. She has also been talking an active part in facilitating our client's IT needs with a variety of accounting and payroll software including Xero, MYOB and ACE payroll.

Jing can be contacted on: 09 529 9165 jing@rplnz.com

 

Our Team

Amy Yang 09 529 9152  amy@rplnz.com
Carol Marshall 09 529 9158 carol@rplnz.com
Eve Gong 09 529 9141 eve@rplnz.com
Gwen Feng  09 529 9142 gwen@rplnz.com
Marlene Vujcich 09 529 9159 marlene@rplnz.com
Jessy Bo Liu 09 529 9154 jessy@rplnz.com
Judy Zhu 09 529 9155 judy@rplnz.com
Katrina Yao 09 529 9163 katrina@rplnz.com
Larissa Fedchuk 09 529 9157 larissa@rplnz.com
Ping Yang 09 529 9146 ping@rplnz.com
Ruth Ching 09 529 9160 ruth@rplnz.com
Suzanne Gibbons      09 529 9140 suzanne@rplnz.com 
Sue Ly 09 529 9164 sue@rplnz.com
Xiaoling Luo 09 529 9153 xiaoling@rplnz.com

 

Contact Details

Phone: +64 9 523 1310
Fax:      +64 9 522 1833
Email:  admin@rplnz.com

View full contact details +

Client Resources

Radio NZ Business News